Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Losoya

Frank Losoya

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Losoya
"Thank u Johnny for helping bundle my auto and home great service"
Profile photo of Mónica Torres

Mónica Torres

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mónica Torres
"Muy buen servicio con la oficina de Trey Solís state farm gracias Johnny por ayudarme con mi auto etc"
Profile photo of Andrea Vasquez

Andrea Vasquez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vasquez
"David helped me out very efficiently and helped me save lots after shopping around they had the best quote and quick! Thank you State Farm !! I wish my neighbors were like yall !"
Profile photo of Bayron Gonzalez

Bayron Gonzalez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Gonzalez
"Johnny excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Cecilia Flores

Cecilia Flores

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Flores
"Thank u guys for all ur help with my life ins."
Profile photo of Roy Gonzalez

Roy Gonzalez

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roy Gonzalez
"Absolute nightmare to work with. Requested many times rental insurance but was not put on vehicle. Only learned when needed it as car was total loss. They did nothing for me. Removed vehicle from plan (with email confirmation of removal) and about a month after added new car, was told that original, undrivable, totaled vehicle was not taken out of policy and billed full amount regardless. Acknowledged both times was their mistake but zero help. Avoid this place like the plaque. Edit: I see your response but no link to click nor number to dial. This is typical for people who are not serious in actually making this right. Trey did call and said that could do absolutely nothing for me so that message of reaching out is pointless. Straight Crooks. Like I said. Avoid like the plague. No accountability for their mistakes."
Profile photo of Leah Rodriguez

Leah Rodriguez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Rodriguez
"Mr Farley helped me and was amazing.! He helped me save a lot of money 🙂"
Profile photo of Krista

Krista

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista
"So just last week or so I went in to visit the office location and had a great experience. Robert helped with my insurance needs and even very nicely Explained in detail and got me great coverage that was pocket friendly. I recommend giving Robert a chance to assist you.it was actually over all the best service I received for the new year already. Thank you for making me new year easy on me Robert...."
Profile photo of Lindy Grove

Lindy Grove

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Grove
"Robert was very knowledgable, helpful and informative. Overall a great experience working with State Farm and Robert Farley on my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Salvador Muñoz

Salvador Muñoz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Muñoz
"Johnny excelente atención y muy amable, te explica muy bien todo lo de tus coberturas 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Lupita Muñoz

Lupita Muñoz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Muñoz
"Johnny excelente servicio muy amable. Y te hace sentir con mucha confianza ❤️"
Profile photo of deivis miquel

deivis miquel

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deivis miquel
"Muy amable y profecional.responde todas sus inquietudes se los recomiendo a todos."
Profile photo of Ludy Gomez

Ludy Gomez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludy Gomez
"Johnny es un excellent agents de trey solis state Farm muy amable y muy atento con todo lo que me ayudo eficaz"
Profile photo of Horacio Castro

Horacio Castro

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Castro
"I receive a wonderful service with farmers with David keep at that will work. Recognize David that hes a wonderful man that he has played everything with details. That's convinced me to do the service and the business with you guys compensate with the wonderful job he did. My name is Horacio castro"
Profile photo of Boss Lady

Boss Lady

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Lady
"I came to State Farm looking for a better rates for car and rental insurance. My current company had an increase. I was greeted by everyone in the office. There were a few agents but they allowed me to choose. I spoke with Robert Farley and he was great. He was knowledgeable and informative. He asked questions to ensure I understand and was happy with my policies. He took great care of me and was lower in price."
Profile photo of Daphnie Valdez

Daphnie Valdez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphnie Valdez
"Great customer care, I appreciate how they handled me as a customer."
Profile photo of Cherish Angrin

Cherish Angrin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Angrin
"Robert went above and beyond and was nothing but helpful. I am a new client coming from Progressive, and have been reaching out to the Potranco location for a few days now, but no one ever reached out to me. I called Robert yesterday and he had me set up within 24 hours. I highly recommend Robert and this location for being prompt and giving excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Alexis Jasmeen

Alexis Jasmeen

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Jasmeen
"David was awesome! He was very informative and walked me through all options to ensure I received what worked best for me!"
Profile photo of Rosa Rios

Rosa Rios

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rios
"Johnny es muy amable y paciente. habla español, y te contesta todas tus dudas."
Profile photo of Tiffany N

Tiffany N

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany N
"David Perez is a stellar professional who really worked to understand my needs and provided me with the best automobile quote I’ve ever gotten. Big thanks to David for going above and beyond, I appreciate it! If you’re looking for insurance, be sure to ask for David."
Profile photo of Claudia Trevino

Claudia Trevino

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Trevino
"Trey Solis's office did an outstanding job in getting me great rate on my auto insurance. I would recommend them to a friend or a family member. Thanks again guys."
Profile photo of April Moctezuma

April Moctezuma

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Moctezuma
"Very friendly and extremely helpful, was in and out. Thank you trey!"
Profile photo of Elliot Morales

Elliot Morales

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Morales
"He recibido el mejor trato de parte de este Agente,es muy profesional, cordial y atento y conoce bien el.negocio."
Profile photo of Loading Data

Loading Data

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Loading Data
"Agent and his wife are nice. But the customer service sucks. The guy who usually answers the phone can never answer my questions straight and always talks in circles. He also sends me generic emails about a quote. All my emails go unanswered. I’ve tried multiple times to get in contact with the office to ask questions and make a change to my policy. I would not recommend this office AT ALL. Beyond dissatisfied and super disappointed with thier customer service."
Profile photo of Carla Delgado

Carla Delgado

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Delgado
"Mr Solis provided exceptional customer service! Answered to all my questions, detailed and honest!! Will totally recommend him to all my family and friends! I am now very happy with my new rate!! Thumbs up!! 👏🏻"