Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trey Solis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cherish Angrin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert went above and beyond and was nothing but helpful. I am a new client coming from Progressive, and have been reaching out to the Potranco location for a few days now, but no one ever reached out to me. I called Robert yesterday and he had me set up within 24 hours. I highly recommend Robert and this location for being prompt and giving excellent customer service."

Alexis Jasmeen

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was awesome! He was very informative and walked me through all options to ensure I received what worked best for me!"

Rosa Rios

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johnny is very kind and patient. He speaks Spanish, and answers all your questions. (Original) Johnny es muy amable y paciente. habla español, y te contesta todas tus dudas."

Tiffany N

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Perez is a stellar professional who really worked to understand my needs and provided me with the best automobile quote I’ve ever gotten. Big thanks to David for going above and beyond, I appreciate it! If you’re looking for insurance, be sure to ask for David."

Claudia Trevino

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Solis's office did an outstanding job in getting me great rate on my auto insurance. I would recommend them to a friend or a family member. Thanks again guys."

April Moctezuma

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely helpful, was in and out. Thank you trey!"

Elliot Morales

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have received the best treatment from this Agent, he is very professional, cordial and attentive and knows the business well. (Original) He recibido el mejor trato de parte de este Agente,es muy profesional, cordial y atento y conoce bien el.negocio."

Loading Data

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent and his wife are nice. But the customer service sucks. The guy who usually answers the phone can never answer my questions straight and always talks in circles. He also sends me generic emails about a quote. All my emails go unanswered. I’ve tried multiple times to get in contact with the office to ask questions and make a change to my policy. I would not recommend this office AT ALL. Beyond dissatisfied and super disappointed with thier customer service."

Carla Delgado

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Solis provided exceptional customer service! Answered to all my questions, detailed and honest!! Will totally recommend him to all my family and friends! I am now very happy with my new rate!! Thumbs up!! 👏🏻"

Juanita Morales

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All very nice and the service of the best Johnny treated me super (Original) Todo bien bonito y el servicio de lo mejor Johnny me atendió super"

motomc1

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOP NOTCH Insurance agency! David Paiz and Robert Farley are always friendly and experts in their field."

Elizabeth Delgado

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a better deal than what we were paying for auto insurance! Took his time to explain everything in detail ! Great customer service!! THANK YOU!"

Erik Delgado

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. It was an easy and smooth deal very informative agent ! Got all details of what my coverage includes!"

Lucas F

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is a very good one, they really helped me out to get the best deal and they’re always ready for any question."

Alexalex Card

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey solis has helped my mom a lot of money compared to the old company she was with, the customer service was amazing and johnny helped my mom translate because she only knows spanish, the whole crew is amazing and always working hard and getting back to their customers quickly with great info."

Melissa Cardenas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Solis did an amazing job with helping me get amazing rates with my home, car, and life insurance. He was great in helping me understand exactly what was going to be covered, gave me excellent customer service, and made my overall experience very easy. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!"

Dominique Britto

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you David for saving my money and getting me more coverage! Super professional and easy to work with!"

Layla Giovanna

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good service! I’m happy that you explain everything very well thank you so much State Farm is the best insurance I know."

MEX& USA& Honduras

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the good service you give there at state farm, they explained everything very well to me (Original) Gracias por el buen servicio que dan ahí en state farm me explicaron todo muy bien"

Marie Villarreal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy with the help I received from David Paiz! I was paying an insane amount with progressive for auto insurance and he was able to help me save a lot of money with a new policy. He was also very patient and helpful while I was trying to make my decision. Overall, it was a great experience!"

Sonia Trevino

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services, Johnny Maravilla gave me great deal."

ana banda

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Maravilla he is great!!!"

Chelsey Langley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best companies! Could not be happier with my rate. Robert helped me out and got me full coverage on my auto for a dollar less than I was paying for liability with progressive. Awesome people and awesome service!"

Sean Marshall

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Farley was great! He was patient, attentive and made sure I got the policy that was just right for me."

Victor Ramon

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the WORST agent I have ever came across. I was with Progressive for 8 yrs... I bought a house and needed home owners insurance. Called Trey Solis and spoke with Sergio. They gave me a really good quote so decided to switch. Homeowners insurance was sent from title office... paid in full! Well come to find out Sergio gave me discounts I didn't qualify for in auto and got a $981 bill for home owners! So after everything was done my bill was higher that Progressive. Spoke with Lorie agents wife regarding the issue, she said she'd fix it... nothing. Here we are 2 mos later and my bill has yet to be fixed! And thats me going into the office 3 times with promises that it's fixed! Nope!!! Finally had to switch!!!"