Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Solis

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loading Data

Loading Data

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent and his wife are nice. But the customer service sucks. The guy who usually answers the phone can never answer my questions straight and always talks in circles. He also sends me generic emails about a quote. All my emails go unanswered. I’ve tried multiple times to get in contact with the office to ask questions and make a change to my policy. I would not recommend this office AT ALL. Beyond dissatisfied and super disappointed with thier customer service."
Profile photo of Carla Delgado

Carla Delgado

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Solis provided exceptional customer service! Answered to all my questions, detailed and honest!! Will totally recommend him to all my family and friends! I am now very happy with my new rate!! Thumbs up!! 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Juanita Morales

Juanita Morales

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All very nice and the service of the best Johnny treated me super (Original) Todo bien bonito y el servicio de lo mejor Johnny me atendió super"
Profile photo of motomc1

motomc1

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOP NOTCH Insurance agency! David Paiz and Robert Farley are always friendly and experts in their field."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Delgado

Elizabeth Delgado

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a better deal than what we were paying for auto insurance! Took his time to explain everything in detail ! Great customer service!! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Erik Delgado

Erik Delgado

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. It was an easy and smooth deal very informative agent ! Got all details of what my coverage includes!"
Profile photo of Lucas F

Lucas F

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is a very good one, they really helped me out to get the best deal and they’re always ready for any question."
Profile photo of Alexalex Card

Alexalex Card

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey solis has helped my mom a lot of money compared to the old company she was with, the customer service was amazing and johnny helped my mom translate because she only knows spanish, the whole crew is amazing and always working hard and getting back to their customers quickly with great info."
Profile photo of Melissa Cardenas

Melissa Cardenas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Solis did an amazing job with helping me get amazing rates with my home, car, and life insurance. He was great in helping me understand exactly what was going to be covered, gave me excellent customer service, and made my overall experience very easy. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Dominique Britto

Dominique Britto

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you David for saving my money and getting me more coverage! Super professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Layla Giovanna

Layla Giovanna

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good service! I’m happy that you explain everything very well thank you so much State Farm is the best insurance I know."
Profile photo of MEX& USA& Honduras

MEX& USA& Honduras

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the good service you give there at state farm, they explained everything very well to me (Original) Gracias por el buen servicio que dan ahí en state farm me explicaron todo muy bien"
Profile photo of Marie Villarreal

Marie Villarreal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy with the help I received from David Paiz! I was paying an insane amount with progressive for auto insurance and he was able to help me save a lot of money with a new policy. He was also very patient and helpful while I was trying to make my decision. Overall, it was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Sonia Trevino

Sonia Trevino

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services, Johnny Maravilla gave me great deal."
Profile photo of ana banda

ana banda

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Maravilla he is great!!!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Langley

Chelsey Langley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best companies! Could not be happier with my rate. Robert helped me out and got me full coverage on my auto for a dollar less than I was paying for liability with progressive. Awesome people and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Sean Marshall

Sean Marshall

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Farley was great! He was patient, attentive and made sure I got the policy that was just right for me."
Profile photo of Victor Ramon

Victor Ramon

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the WORST agent I have ever came across. I was with Progressive for 8 yrs... I bought a house and needed home owners insurance. Called Trey Solis and spoke with Sergio. They gave me a really good quote so decided to switch. Homeowners insurance was sent from title office... paid in full! Well come to find out Sergio gave me discounts I didn't qualify for in auto and got a $981 bill for home owners! So after everything was done my bill was higher that Progressive. Spoke with Lorie agents wife regarding the issue, she said she'd fix it... nothing. Here we are 2 mos later and my bill has yet to be fixed! And thats me going into the office 3 times with promises that it's fixed! Nope!!! Finally had to switch!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Andrade

Amy Andrade

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service by both trey and Johnny"
Profile photo of Sage Knoch

Sage Knoch

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give higher than 5 stars if I could. Everyone at Trey Solis is friendly and goes out of their way for you. Always have a good experience and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tatiana Sevilla

Tatiana Sevilla

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the rate I received! With the help of Mr. David Paiz, I was able to save over $300/mo for insurance. His professionalism and eagerness to help was incredibly assuring. He definitely went above and beyond considering he was able to assist me after hours, and on the weekend! I am truly grateful for his assistance & guidance."
Profile photo of Marianna Campos

Marianna Campos

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johny is awesome!!! Super fast and helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Marianita Garcia

Marianita Garcia

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! Was attended by Johnny Maravilla, very thorough in explaining potential policy detail for detail, my concerns and what all they had to offer to benefit me and my family. Best off all I GOT to save!👏😁 Biligual which is a plus."
Profile photo of crystal arroyo

crystal arroyo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my current insurance for over 15 years and was considering switching. This office provided me with detailed information on rates and gave me excellent customer service! Thank you Trey for all your help!"
Profile photo of Maritza Gonzalez

Maritza Gonzalez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from progressive to State Farm thank you Johnny Maravilla . He was very nice and helped me save money. I was getting over charged but not anymore ! Thank you for y’all’s work and saving me money!"